Calendar

< May 2022 >
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
            1
2Bank HolidayBank Holiday 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30School HolidaySchool Holiday 31School HolidaySchool Holiday          
Categories
 General
 School Holidays
 TD Days
 Transition
 PTA Events
 Governor Events
 School Events
 After School Clubs

Term dates 2021/22:

TD Days (no school for children)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

Thursday 21st July 2022

Term 1:

Friday 3rd September – Friday 22nd October

Term 2:

Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December

Term 3:

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February

Term 4:

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Term 5:

Monday 25 April – Friday 27th May

Term 6:

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July

Term dates 2022/23:

TD Days (no school for children)

1st September 2022

2nd September 2022

3rd January 2023

5th June 2023

19th July 2023

Term 1:

5th September – 21st October

Term 2:

31st October – 20th December

Term 3:

3rd January – 10th February

Term 4:

20th February – 31st March

Term 5:

17th April – 26th May

Term 6:

5th June – 18th July

en English
X