Calendar

< December 2020 >
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21School HolidaySchool Holiday 22School HolidaySchool Holiday 23School HolidaySchool Holiday 24School HolidaySchool Holiday 25School HolidaySchool Holiday 26School HolidaySchool Holiday 27School HolidaySchool Holiday
28School HolidaySchool Holiday 29School HolidaySchool Holiday 30School HolidaySchool Holiday 31School HolidaySchool Holiday      
Categories
 General
 School Holidays
 TD Days
 Transition
 PTA Events
 Governor Events
 School Events
 After School Clubs

Term dates 2020/21:

TD Days: (no school for children)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 13th November 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Term 1:

Thursday 3rd September – Wednesday 22nd October

Term 2:

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Term 3:

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

Term 4:

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Term 5:

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Term 6:

Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July

Term dates 2021/22:

TD Days (no school for children)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Monday 29th November 2021 (TBC)

Thursday 21st July 2022

Term 1:

Friday 3rd September – Friday 22nd October

Term 2:

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Term 3:

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February

Term 4:

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Term 5:

Monday 25 April – Friday 27th May

Term 6:

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July